DEPARTURE
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
LGA
New York
Nonstop
MIA
Miami
 RETURN
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
MIA
Miami
Nonstop
LGA
New York
115 USD
Select
115 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, December 03, 2018
LGA
New York
Nonstop
MIA
Miami
 RETURN
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
MIA
Miami
Nonstop
LGA
New York
119 USD
Select
119 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
LGA
New York
Nonstop
MIA
Miami
 RETURN
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
MIA
Miami
Nonstop
LGA
New York
120 USD
Select
120 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
LGA
New York
Nonstop
MIA
Miami
 RETURN
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
MIA
Miami
Nonstop
LGA
New York
121 USD
Select
121 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
LGA
New York
Nonstop
MIA
Miami
 RETURN
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
MIA
Miami
Nonstop
LGA
New York
128 USD
Select
128 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, November 18, 2018
LGA
New York
Nonstop
MIA
Miami
 RETURN
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
MIA
Miami
Nonstop
LGA
New York
135 USD
Select
135 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, September 10, 2018
EWR
New York
Nonstop
MIA
Miami
 RETURN
Saturday, September 22, 2018
MIA
Miami
Nonstop
EWR
New York
140 USD
Select
140 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Thursday, September 06, 2018
LGA
New York
Stops
MIA
Miami
 RETURN
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
MIA
Miami
Stops
EWR
New York
148 USD
Select
148 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, October 29, 2018
EWR
New York
Nonstop
MIA
Miami
 RETURN
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
MIA
Miami
Nonstop
EWR
New York
149 USD
Select
149 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, September 17, 2018
EWR
New York
Nonstop
MIA
Miami
 RETURN
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
MIA
Miami
Nonstop
EWR
New York
167 USD
Select
167 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
LAX
Los Angeles
 RETURN
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
LAX
Los Angeles
Stops
EWR
New York
137 USD
Select
137 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
LAX
Los Angeles
 RETURN
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
LAX
Los Angeles
Stops
EWR
New York
137 USD
Select
137 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
LAX
Los Angeles
 RETURN
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
LAX
Los Angeles
Stops
EWR
New York
138 USD
Select
138 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, September 01, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
LAX
Los Angeles
 RETURN
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
LAX
Los Angeles
Stops
EWR
New York
138 USD
Select
138 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
LAX
Los Angeles
 RETURN
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
LAX
Los Angeles
Stops
EWR
New York
148 USD
Select
148 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
LAX
Los Angeles
 RETURN
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
LAX
Los Angeles
Stops
EWR
New York
179 USD
Select
179 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, September 29, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
LAX
Los Angeles
 RETURN
Saturday, November 03, 2018
LAX
Los Angeles
Stops
EWR
New York
179 USD
Select
179 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
LGA
New York
Nonstop
LAX
Los Angeles
 RETURN
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
LAX
Los Angeles
Nonstop
JFK
New York
192 USD
Select
192 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
LGA
New York
Nonstop
LAX
Los Angeles
 RETURN
Friday, September 14, 2018
LAX
Los Angeles
Nonstop
JFK
New York
195 USD
Select
195 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
LGA
New York
Stops
LAX
Los Angeles
 RETURN
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
LAX
Los Angeles
Stops
LGA
New York
220 USD
Select
220 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, November 10, 2018
LGA
New York
Nonstop
ORD
Chicago
 RETURN
Saturday, November 10, 2018
ORD
Chicago
Nonstop
LGA
New York
115 USD
Select
115 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
LGA
New York
Nonstop
ORD
Chicago
 RETURN
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
ORD
Chicago
Nonstop
LGA
New York
115 USD
Select
115 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
LGA
New York
Nonstop
ORD
Chicago
 RETURN
Saturday, December 08, 2018
ORD
Chicago
Nonstop
LGA
New York
115 USD
Select
115 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
LGA
New York
Nonstop
ORD
Chicago
 RETURN
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
ORD
Chicago
Nonstop
LGA
New York
115 USD
Select
115 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, October 06, 2018
LGA
New York
Nonstop
ORD
Chicago
 RETURN
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
ORD
Chicago
Nonstop
LGA
New York
115 USD
Select
115 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
LGA
New York
Nonstop
ORD
Chicago
 RETURN
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
ORD
Chicago
Nonstop
LGA
New York
115 USD
Select
115 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, September 01, 2018
LGA
New York
Nonstop
ORD
Chicago
 RETURN
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
ORD
Chicago
Nonstop
LGA
New York
115 USD
Select
115 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Thursday, November 29, 2018
LGA
New York
Nonstop
ORD
Chicago
 RETURN
Saturday, December 01, 2018
ORD
Chicago
Nonstop
LGA
New York
120 USD
Select
120 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
LGA
New York
Nonstop
ORD
Chicago
 RETURN
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
ORD
Chicago
Nonstop
LGA
New York
124 USD
Select
124 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Friday, February 01, 2019
LGA
New York
Nonstop
ORD
Chicago
 RETURN
Thursday, February 07, 2019
ORD
Chicago
Nonstop
LGA
New York
133 USD
Select
133 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
EWR
New York
Nonstop
MCO
Orlando
 RETURN
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
MCO
Orlando
Nonstop
EWR
New York
103 USD
Select
103 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
EWR
New York
Nonstop
MCO
Orlando
 RETURN
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
MCO
Orlando
Nonstop
EWR
New York
103 USD
Select
103 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
EWR
New York
Nonstop
MCO
Orlando
 RETURN
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
MCO
Orlando
Nonstop
EWR
New York
103 USD
Select
103 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
EWR
New York
Nonstop
MCO
Orlando
 RETURN
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
MCO
Orlando
Nonstop
EWR
New York
103 USD
Select
103 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
EWR
New York
Nonstop
MCO
Orlando
 RETURN
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
MCO
Orlando
Nonstop
EWR
New York
103 USD
Select
103 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
EWR
New York
Nonstop
MCO
Orlando
 RETURN
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
MCO
Orlando
Nonstop
EWR
New York
103 USD
Select
103 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
EWR
New York
Nonstop
MCO
Orlando
 RETURN
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
MCO
Orlando
Nonstop
EWR
New York
103 USD
Select
103 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
EWR
New York
Nonstop
MCO
Orlando
 RETURN
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
MCO
Orlando
Nonstop
EWR
New York
103 USD
Select
103 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
EWR
New York
Nonstop
MCO
Orlando
 RETURN
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
MCO
Orlando
Nonstop
EWR
New York
104 USD
Select
104 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
LGA
New York
Nonstop
MCO
Orlando
 RETURN
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
MCO
Orlando
Nonstop
LGA
New York
122 USD
Select
122 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, September 29, 2018
LGA
New York
Stops
LAS
Las Vegas
 RETURN
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
LAS
Las Vegas
Stops
LGA
New York
145 USD
Select
145 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, September 08, 2018
LGA
New York
Stops
LAS
Las Vegas
 RETURN
Saturday, September 15, 2018
LAS
Las Vegas
Stops
LGA
New York
145 USD
Select
145 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
LGA
New York
Nonstop
LAS
Las Vegas
 RETURN
Saturday, October 06, 2018
LAS
Las Vegas
Nonstop
LGA
New York
145 USD
Select
145 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, November 03, 2018
LGA
New York
Stops
LAS
Las Vegas
 RETURN
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
LAS
Las Vegas
Stops
LGA
New York
145 USD
Select
145 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, October 13, 2018
LGA
New York
Stops
LAS
Las Vegas
 RETURN
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
LAS
Las Vegas
Stops
LGA
New York
145 USD
Select
145 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
LGA
New York
Nonstop
LAS
Las Vegas
 RETURN
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
LAS
Las Vegas
Nonstop
LGA
New York
146 USD
Select
146 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
LGA
New York
Nonstop
LAS
Las Vegas
 RETURN
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
LAS
Las Vegas
Nonstop
LGA
New York
146 USD
Select
146 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
LGA
New York
Nonstop
LAS
Las Vegas
 RETURN
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
LAS
Las Vegas
Nonstop
LGA
New York
146 USD
Select
146 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, November 03, 2018
LGA
New York
Stops
LAS
Las Vegas
 RETURN
Saturday, December 08, 2018
LAS
Las Vegas
Stops
LGA
New York
183 USD
Select
183 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
LGA
New York
Nonstop
LAS
Las Vegas
 RETURN
Thursday, November 08, 2018
LAS
Las Vegas
Nonstop
EWR
New York
195 USD
Select
195 USD
Select

Estimated lowest fares based on the searches done in the last 7 days.

About United

Attention
Food
Punctuality
Frequent-flyer programs
Comfort
Great quality for a great price
7.18 Score